Skip to main content

Who We Are

Program Staff

Angie Blumel
President and CEO
816-984-8208
ABlumel@CASAKC.org

Claire Terrebonne
Vice President of Operations
816-984-8210
CTerrebonne@CASAKC.org

Katie Wiehl
Director of Legal Services
816-984-8224
KWiehl@CASAKC.org

Laura Williams
Director of Volunteer Services
816-984-8218
LWilliams@CASAKC.org

Tahir Atwater
Director of Development
816-984-8204
TAtwater@CASAKC.org

Rachelle Kiesling
Director of Administrative Services
816-984-8219
RKiesling@CASAKC.org

Courtney Forkum
Director, Major Gifts, Chiefs Charity Game
cell:918-533-1731
CForkum@CASAKC.org

Barb Walters
Director of Finance
816-984-8207
BWalters@CASAKC.org

Kandi Bond
Older Youth Specialist & Program Coordinator
816-984-8201
KBond@CASAKC.org

Brittney Dennis
Program Support Specialist 
816-842-7788
BDennis@CASAKC.org

Westy Gilbert
Advocate Supervisor
816-984-8211
WGilbert@CASAKC.org

Sarah Ginther
Guardian ad Litem
816-389-8029
SGinther@CASAKC.org

Tiana Griffin
CASA Pro Bono Program Specialist
816-984-8223
TGriffin@CASAKC.org

Jorden Hale
Advocate Supervisor
816-984-8883
JHale@CASAKC.org

Robin Hansen
Manager of Specialists (Permanency)
816-984-8205
RHansen@CASAKC.org

Jill Hedge
Program Support Specialist
816-984-8231
JHedge@CASAKC.org

Anika Hickman
Guardian ad Litem
816-984-8212
AHickman@CASAKC.org

Hailey Holder
Manager of Human Resources
816-984-8213
HHolder@CASAKC.org

Ted Houdek
Guardian ad Litem
816–984-8234
THoudek@CASAKC.org

Ashley Huggans
Manager of Volunteer Recruitment and Community Engagement
816-984-8232
AHuggans@CASAKC.org

Jessica Kerrigan
Manager of Communications & Marketing
816-984-8220
JKerrigan@CASAKC.org

Lara Klover
Manager of Special Events
816-984-8202
LKlover@CASAKC.org

Judith Lawson
Guardian ad Litem
816-389-8025
JLawson@CASAKC.org

Elizabeth Lee
Advocate Supervisor
816-984-8203
ELee@CASAKC.org

Lisa Martin
Manager of Training
816-984-8230
LMartin@CASAKC.org

Meredith Mazza
Manager of Guardians ad Litem
816-984-8243
MMazza@CASAKC.org

Casey Rahm
Advocate Supervisor
816-984-8206
CRahm@CASAKC.org

Whitney Reed
Senior Advocate Supervisor
816-984-8217
WReed@CASAKC.org

Janessa Riehle
Advocate Supervisor
816-984-8215
JRiehle@CASAKC.org

Kenisha Sanderson
Guardian ad Litem
816-389-8026
KSanderson@CASAKC.org

Kara Strickler
Volunteer Specialist
816-389-8028
KStrickler@CASAKC.org

Hailey Stuart
Manager, Human Resources
816-984-8884
HStuart@CASAKC.org

Johnna Thatcher
Case Engagement Specialist
816-984-8216
JThatcher@CASAKC.org

Molly Weaver
Advocate Supervisor
816-984-8209
MWeaver@CASAKC.org

Judith Westmoreland
Manager, CASA Pro Bono Attorney Program
816-984-8214
JWestmoreland@CASAKC.org

Keyana Winston
Administrative Coordinator
816-984-8227
KWinston@CASAKC.org

Our Impact in 2023

  • Children Helped

    986

  • Volunteer Hours

    29,718

  • Active Volunteers

    353

© 2024 Jackson County CASA

Powered by Firespring